MOVIES THAT MAKE YOU THINK : (2015) PINK MOON | MAKEUPANDTHECITY

What’s going on makeupandthecity, lets play a lovegame!

⬅️SMASH THAT SUBSCRIBE BUTTON AND SHOW SOME LOVE!

pinkmoon001
Imagine living in a world where everyone was born gay and you were attracted to the same sex – being gay wasn’t the issue but being straight was.

To be honest when I started watching this movie they don’t give you much identifying factors as to what is happening, it wasn’t until one of the characters is laying in a hospital bed and the news is on and the man say ” there was another suicide today, that makes the second one this with, as a young boy came out as heterosexual ” then the point they are trying to make became very clear, and actually sit back and exhale.
I think this is a really good movie to watch, it holds a very powerful message.

In a society where heterosexuals are persecuted and abortion is forbidden, two teens are forced to hide an unintended pregnancy before their secret romance is exposed.

➡️this is a short film with a message that will leave you thinking.

Director : Sal Bardo

pinkmoon003
This movie got ⭐6.6 / 10
I give this movie ⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Check it out on YouTube! its a really good movie! due to legal I cannot post the movie but it shouldn’t be too hard to find! I’m also going to add the winner of the MACBOOK PRO still hasn’t contacted me back and I messaged him twice so I will be redrawing for it! good luck!

img_0274-15

