MAKEUPANDTHECITY x CHARLOTTE TILBURY / WHY BE YOU? WHEN YOU CAN BE ME?

whats up makeupandthecity!

I’m still alive I was just, taking a breather I guess. If you saw my previous post, I guess even with the title trigger warning and the clear as day definition – it was pulled for age restrictions. silly boy..

So lets keep this, step back short and sweet, and the next step will be my phone. Not that I’m going to lie, its been so nice until I was pushed in the fire.
Can I just say, the world we live in..wow

Its hard to know who I can trust and who I can talk to you right now, so I’m keeping those in my heart closer then ever, sometimes that’s all that we can do, I can talk till I turn blue in the face, as many people that would like to see me thrive there are also so many that wish to see my fall.

Caution tape around my heart, Do you ever wonder what we could have been? You said you wouldn’t and you fucking did – Lie to me, lie with me, get your fucking fix. Now all my drinks and all my feelings are all fucking mixed, Always missing people that I shouldn’t be missing. Sometimes you gotta burn some bridges just to create some distance. I know that I control my thoughts and I should stop reminiscing But I learned from my dad that it’s good to have feelings- when love and trust are gone, guess this is moving on – Everyone I do right does me wrong.

PRESS PLAY AND LISTEN WITH ME!
SMASH THAT FOLLOW BUTTON AND SHOW SOME LOVE!!

I fully remember starting makeupandthecity and sending my press kit for the first time to PR companies in hopes that one would see my drive for success and that I knew what I was talking about – sure I left makeupandthecity for a good year and a half when I started something new with someone and it was clear to me that, i’d have too choose because I wouldn’t have the time for both. I was being sent and talking about CHARLOTTE TILBURY when she was still in the UK and just signed with her first Canadian PR company faulhaber communications I’ve been a long standing social influencer for them that I’ve seen interns become press managers and sadly my media contacts ‘move on to better things’ again at this time I was living in Liberty Village in Toronto and I would past their office all the time so the first time I went to and worked in a press room, was there where I saw concept plans for what we are going into.

SIDE NOTE • you don’t need to be press or media to request a press kit – my press kit will include a business email to my new home and who looks over me and my PR and media currently. Also anything that you read here CAN be fact checked upon request! Just click here!

SO
I see all of these influencers beating CHARLOTTE TILBURY for her new gold bar highlighter and I do understand its about $50.00 which takes it there for a highlighter – but the packaging is meant to be cardboard because back in the day so that there was no more weight added to the bar of gold – it was packaged in a very thin almost, cardboard.

bar-of-gold-side_1_1WHAT MAKES BAR OF GOLD MAGIC :

• This delicately-fine, gilded formula will give you the instant glamour of a Bond Girl, every day! • Luxurious Pure Gold Pearls illuminate the skin and soft-focus any imperfections for a lit from within glow. • Create a radiant, glossy complexion in just 5 gentle strokes across the cheekbones, temples, nose, cupid’s bow and décolletage. • The light-reflecting highlighter slims and sculpts as it transforms. Ideal for lifting dull skin, hiding imperfections and adding that red carpet-ready finish to your look.

It is a very impressive formula to boot – I don’t know what they are doing in the UK well I guess I would know better, of course, we put out the best highlighters and lighting kits because it’s always dark and overcast in the UK – shout out to my UK family. If you can’t find your own light boys and girls – make it.

Just a short hello and what’s going on, and welcoming me out of bed..
I’ll get back on my grind! I promise. keep up the love! #MAKEUPANDTHECITYLOVEWINS

HKADSPACE
Please drink responsibly, for further information please visit Heineken.

By submitting this form, you agree to the privacy and cookie policy of this website.
This website will make use of cookies. to learn more, please read our privacy and cookie policy. 

img_0274-15

