MAKEUPANDTHECITY AFFILIATE CODES / PERFECT?

“you either got it, or you don’t, you either stand or fall”

hey makeupandthecity, what’s good?

PRESS PLAY AND LISTEN WITH ME!!
⬅️SMASH THAT FOLLOW BUTTON FOR THE FRESHEST CONTENT

I’m almost sure that there isn’t anyone out there that can’t relate to this, music can control your mood and help you gain perspective – I’ve learned early on that I’m different, I see things so much more clearly. I want something – nine (9) times out of ten (10) I will always get it, not to sound like a spoiled brat or anything because it’s not coming from a place of place of negativity, I just like you, work hard for what I want in life. I vividly remember someone telling me “wow do you have a horse shoe up your ass” and thinking back to it.. what do you think?

Do you believe that some people just have it easier then others, do you believe if you’re more attractive that you will get more in life then someone who isn’t attractive? but who the hell has the right to tell you that you are not beautiful, I’m so sorry for the world that we live in, and what we see as ‘perfect’ isn’t perfect at all.

Everyone wants to be perfect, but when perfection loses it’s meaning, how far will you go? What would you give up to be perfect?

HOW do you define a word without concrete meaning? To each his own, the saying goes, so WHY push to attain an ideal state of being that no two random people will agree is WHERE you want to be? Faultless. Finished. Incomparable. People can never be these, and anyway, WHEN did creating a flawless façade become a more vital goal than learning to love the person WHO lives inside your skin? The outside belongs to others. Only you should decide for you – WHAT is perfect. YOU tell me.

So moving on to something a little less intense and that is affiliate codes – please understand brands typically approach when you have 50k+ subscribers and the affiliate codes are for you! It’s for you to save money on products that I have tried and fully support and love, influencers most of the time WILL not give you a code to a brand that we do not support, and trust me we get offers which I will show you some examples of as we go.

SIDE NOTE ➡️ if you have questions please feel free to ask me about what I am paid and what I am making in commission off of these codes from your support – Another thing that I do want to point out is for advertisement on my blog, or social media we do sign legal contracts because we don’t all make the same amount. If I legally cannot talk about it – I can tell you that on a two day payment basis I do not accept offers that are not $1500.00+ when it comes to codes they are commission base and I can talk about it because we typically make the same amount – which I will be honest and tell you what I make off my commission of you using my affiliate code!

1) SMILE SIENCES
After years of struggling with porcelain staining and tooth sensitivity from in-office and over-the-counter teeth whitening products and procedures, Smile Sciences founders, Deanna Gardner and Andra Moore, were determined to create a formula that would offer powerful prescription-grade results, with no sensitivity, all while professionally whitening teeth and removing stains from caps, crowns, and porcelain veneers.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON SMILE SCIENCES CLICK HERE!

A98A8746_copy_1024x1024.jpgThe original teeth whiten kit gets you ten (10) shades whiter in one (1) use! and as you keep using it, it keeps whitening. It sells for $300.00 using code CAMERONMICHAEL will get you 90% off so with my code you will only pay $29.00 – I make 10% commission off of this.
CLICK HERE TO CHECK IT OUT AND READ MORE!

A98A8748_copy_e4d7af51-e2c6-4a27-a41e-624fd8ca6d11_1024x1024OH HELLO teeth whitening kit is actually the kit that I’m working with smile sciences with to incorporate a marketing strategy to include in every makeup artists, due to the fact the trays are washable and plug into a phone – it is more ideal then the original kit. (check out my original post MAKEUPANDTHECITY x SMILE SCIENCES) Unlike the commonly used 5 bulb led light, this model has 16 led bulbs making it powerful yet safe.

This kit sells for $80.00 but with the code HELLOCAMERON you save 50% which would make it only $40.00 that you would pay for this amazing kit – I make 10% commission and advertisement due to my marketing strategy that I can safely say I was the first to think of and collaborate with a brand!
You will also find that I am one of three to have a affiliate code for OH HELLO!
CLICK HERE TO CHECK IT OUT AND LEARN MORE!

2) TOO FACED COSMETICS
Too Faced Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer Jerrod Blandino got his start behind the department store makeup counter in the mid ‘90s. He quickly realized that just a few minutes in the makeup chair could transform and empower his clients. He recognized that makeup is so much more than a little color on a woman’s face – it is an instant mood booster, a best friend, and a powerful ally.

img_1294
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON TOO FACED CLICK HERE!

TOO FACED is actually an affiliate of makeupandthecity so I am contracted by STREAMLINE to market advertising and products I love in ‘product of the month’ it isn’t about buying anything – it’s just ad space I am paid for. TOO FACED owns 20% of MAKEUPANDTHECITY.

3) MORPHE
Purveyors of professional-grade make up brushes and sumptuous, 35-pan shadow palettes, Morphe Brushes will enable you to make up like a make up artist – blending your complexion, eye and contour products to perfection to achieve a flawless, airbrushed finish. With a spectrum of styles for effortless application of powder, cream and liquid formulations – from the softest, fluffy powder brushes to flat-topped buffing brushes and tapered, mini blending brushes – you can create a naturally beautiful effect.

morphe.jpg
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON MORPHE CLICK HERE!

Online and in store my code is MUTHECITY for 15% off everything except sale items and make 25% commission from your support.
Honestly MORPHE to me is really hit or miss, I accepted affiliantion with the company when I was using their brushes a lot.

4) ARTIS BRUSHES
Makeup applies more uniformly due to the CosmeFibre®. The uniform structure of this engineered fibre plus the tapered ends helps apply product more consistently than animal hair. Artis brushes on average have 3-10 times as many individual fibres as conventional brushes. More fibres do more work with every pass across the surface of the skin. For example, the Oval 10 Brush has over 250,000 individual fibres each with a microscopically small and soft tip.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON ARTIS CLICK HERE!

img_1493-1MAKEUPANDTHECITY partnered with ARTIS for their launch into Canada at Holt Renfrew (check out the previous post) and we signed for advertisement on a two (2) week base via banners from AD SENSE – this was one of my most profitable partnerships.
➡️ a code is coming also.

5) AD SENSE

AD SENSE sends me new ads to add to my blog posts and pays out weekly, again this was one of my most profitable advertisement and marketing partnerships. They are amazing to work with and huge shout out to them. 

WHAT DOES AN OFFER TO BECOME AN AFFILIATE LOOK LIKE? ➡️


➡️ Don’t forget to follow for updates, giveaways, reviews, beauty and news!

Thanks so much for taking the time to check MAKEUPANDTHECITY out!

img_0274-15

