MAKEUPANDTHECITY x SMILE SCIENCES 😁

Hey makeupandthecity, some exciting news, 

LISTEN WITH ME!! 🎧

&

SMASH that follow button for important updates and new posts. 

So I was thinking as a influencer, MUA (makeup artist), creator, and media and publicity manager I thought to myself what can I do to elevate and do something different that others are not doing – so I was doing a little (a damn lot) research about teeth whitening because I thought to myself while on set why not incorporate teeth whitening as an option for clients just as we apply makeup, it wasn’t until I messaged a friend who is on set quite frequently and asked her if your MUA or set PA offered you a fifteen minute teeth whitening when getting your eyeshadow applied which lead me to find out that her biggest insecurities on set are being overly photoshopped (not my department) and her teeth not being as while as she would like. 

💥 BOOM 💥 – just as I thought – I guess that’s why I do what I do. Innovation. Even better I cannot find anyone who is doing this, or, talking about it so that lead me to start looking at the different brands out there who thinks like me as has the results, I’m not going to mention other brands because I don’t want to bring attention to them and that’s the honest truth. I ended up contacting smile sciences for the reason that not only do they whiten real teeth but also removing stains from caps, crowns, and porcelain veneers which let’s keep it one hundred – most famous people have, heck, even a lot of not famous people, my two front teeth are fake due to texting and laying down and dropping my iPhone on my teeth. 

So I contacted smile sciences and they agreed to partner with me for this and agree that this opportunity isn’t offered and should be!

DID YOU KNOW ➡️ smile sciences will whiten your teeth up to ten shades in just twenty minutes. lemme pick my jaw up off the floor. 

I am so happy that I thought outside of the box to keep things fresh and keep reinventing the social and beauty world – keep it going full speed into the future. 

These kits retail for $300.00-$400.00 unless you catch a sale or have a code which I believe MAKEUPANDTHECITY will be getting a code for all my beautiful subscribers, so make sure you subscribe to get notified when this post is updated. 

With being 100% cruelty-free and vegan, not only is Smile Sciences gentle on teeth, it is gentle to the environment, kosher, FDA registered and made in the USA. With worldwide shipping and superior customer service, Smile Sciences is the go-to, at-home teeth whitening system to a wide array of clientele: from celebrities, top international beauty bloggers and socialites; to busy parents, teachers and on-the-go business executives. There is zero sensitivity which a huge plus. 

They also have a whitening system that works for EVERYONE even if your literally plugged into your phone like me. 


Watch this helpful video.

Make sure you check out smile sciences by clicking here. 

And check them out on IG @smilesciences or click here

Snap me @cammichael1 

