MAKEUPANDTHECITY x MILK MAKEUP 

Hi makeupandthecity 👋🏻

If you’re new let me introduce myself I’m 

And I own, write & run makeupandthecity and have since the start. There are going to be some slow changes that will be starting to happen! So please stay tuned and enjoy the ride. My mission is always to get you, my followers and subscribers the best deal you can get with buying makeup and making an informed decision about what it is you’re buying. 

SMASH THAT FOLLOW BUTTON 

AND

LISTEN WITH ME 🎧

Do you remember when I posted a companies to watch in 2017, no? Well you can check it out here. I talked about a company called MILK makeup and since that post not that long ago MILK makeup has become massive and put out so many fun, easy and unique products. It would seem that’s what they are about – No brush? No problem. 

At MILK makeup, we believe it’s not just about how you create your look; it’s what you do in it that matters. We see personal style as the ultimate form of self expression and encourage experimentation – from bare to bold, and everything in between. 

MILK makeup is inspired by our home, MILK studios, a cultural hub of creators in NY and LA. We are driven by our community and champion diversity, inclusivity, and unique personal style.

There are no rules. #LiveYourLook

So it’s pretty safe to say that it was a good call to keep my eye on them and help support from the get go. Let’s talk about some of the iconic makeup to come from MILK studios – now now now I’m only going to mention two products from the right now; I want you to remember them for the future and what I’m going to be announcing in the next couple days! 

One of the newest products is FLEX concealer – full coverage with flex. long-wear full coverage concealer moves with your face (never creases or cakes) to conceal imperfections, combat dark circles, and minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Infused with marshmallow and chamomile to decrease redness and blemish inflammation, and blue lotus to moisturize, vegan and gluten-free. Flex Concealer can take on anything you’ve got. As always, this product is cruelty-free.

If you know me then you know that I love stick cleansers like this, I think they are so convenient and amazing to travel with this is the Matcha Cleanser from MILK so Do your skin a solid. Infused with antioxidant-packed matcha green tea, this solid facial cleanser detoxifies, exfoliates, and purifies skin. Perfect for at home or on-the-go, this vegan cleanser in TSA-friendly solid packaging helps you fly through security in a flash. (told you) To use make sure you remove all makeup first, then apply cleanser stick to damp skin in circular motions and rinse. For best results, follow with Matcha Toner. As always, this product is cruelty-free. 

So thats it for now from MILK makeup but I promise you there is more to come, do your research good and check out the rest of the products here of course.

And go follow MILK @milkmakeup


