MAKEUPANDTHECITY x LA PRAIRIE – most expensive press samples I’ve ever been sent. 

Hi makeupandthecity 👋🏻

So I have about 20 min to myself right yes it’s 2:35am lord! Creating makeup lines are no jokes at all! My god – but that’s for another day. I one think I did want to say is TOO FACED came out with an amazing does all prime, set and refresh spray called hang over RX – click the little picture to go to the buying in the side bar (down at the bottom depending on you’re on a computer / iPhone / iPad) and buy it! It is going to change the way you set your makeup, plus you guys know I’ve hooked it up for you. 

When you click through the link I don’t think I’m supposed to say but whatever I did ask if my followers could have a little cute makeup bag with ten (10) to fifteen (15) deluxe samples! Better then a 10$ off code and this is just to hook up my subscribers and followers I am not making money off you buying from that link but you won’t get the special section of offers from me otherwise ➡️

MAKEUPANDTHECITY exclusivity.

LISTEN WITH ME! 🎧

SMAH THAT FOLLOW BUTTON!!


So I was sent a little heavy of a box and I was confuse and what was inside of it and I didn’t recognize the sender, so I opened it up and it was from LA PRAIRIE which is a brand from Switzerland they are a very very lunxry line from the packaging right down to the caviare ingredients! 

Now – I believe this is some sort of collection from the company but I’m not entirely sure I can see that they are not old products but they are not new so many it’s just a re-launch or promotional focus. 

Ah so I get it this is there caviare line so all of the products within the lines first ingredient is caviare. 

This is just going to be first impressions and I’ll update it as I go – so the first thing I opened was a Skin Caviar Concealer + Foundation Sunscreen SPF 15 which was kinda cool because the concealer was in the cap and I know that it’s not a new concept and when you twist the lid comes up and feels extremely nice in the hand and has like plastic typic spatula to dot the foundation onto your skin and it all sits nicely on a component complete with a brush! Sweet touch there. 

Skin Caviar Concealer + Foundation offers full, natural-looking coverage with SPF 15 protection and a dewy finish. A perfectly matched concealer camouflages under-eye darkness and deeper flaws while helping to support skin elasticity. The foundation and concealer formulas are infused with caviar extracts for lifting and firming benefits. It includes a foundation sponge and precision concealer brush in addition to a 2x magnifying mirror in the cap. 

I’m noticing also that a lot more companies are making the mirrors in their compacts have magnification now. I wonder if that’s for a reason or just to help us to feel more insecure! 

PURCHASE ➡️ $335.00 for 1oz

If you’d like to take a look at the ingredients or any other information including to purchase then click here

DID YOU KNOW ➡️ La Prairie skin care, makeup and fragrance represent an exquisite fusion of Swiss science, art and rare ingredients. The brand traces its origins to 1930s Switzerland, where a doctor at Clinique La Prairie pioneered cellular anti-aging therapies. La Prairie became the first brand to apply this research to skin care, infusing collections with their exclusive Cellular Complex.



Skin Caviar Liquid Lift Serum feels really nice on the skin and gives it immediate results, it does smell a bit fishy but it’s masked very well, the scent isn’t over powering at all. 

Past damage recedes as existing cells are rejuvenated and new ones are super-charged, nourished and protected. Skin appears lifted and taut. Firming caviar extract gives the look and feeling of an instant lift while the brand’s exclusive Cellular Complex allows skin cells to become rejuvenated and thrive.

A little bit goes a long way with product so remember that if you come across it or buy it you don’t have to use a lot at all. 

PRICE ➡️ $777.00 for 1.7oz 

If you’d like to take a look at the ingredients or any other information including to purchase then click  here ladies and gentlemen.

‘Skin Caviar’ Luxe Cream I absolutely love this cream so much, it’s that cream that you are hoping will come along one day and when it does it’s amazing! Dries and absorbed so quickly into the skin – does not have an over powering smell at all! And the texture is absolutely amazing, it minimizes pores almost immediately (I don’t have large pores but what pores I could see on my nose are gone!) I don’t feel sweaty or overburdened by the skin care products in my regimen during the day or at night.

This lavish cream by La Prairie is legendary. It is a lifting and firming phenomenon infused with caviar extract to help support natural contours, profoundly improving the appearance of skin’s elasticity and tone. Unique proteins create a transformative satiny smoothness and a silken texture, while the brand’s exclusive Cellular Complex allows skin cells to become rejuvenated and thrive. Skin is firmed and lifted.

PRICE ➡️ $625.00 for 1.7oz

$1,350 for 3.4oz

If you’d like to take a look at the ingredients or any other information including to purchase then click right here

Don’t forget to follow La Prairie @laprairie

SMASH THAT FOLLOW BUTTOM!

Winner of the NEW FOLLOWERS MacBook 💻 will be named earlier next week soon good luck! It pays to click a button! 

