MAY FAVOURITES – 2017 💎

So there has been a lot of ups and downs in the month of May (i’m also sorry to be posting this a little late also) but nonetheless these are my monthly favourites for the month of MAY 2017 – sadly some things happen to me that I don’t feel comfortable expressing just yet. 

I am, of course, going to include some products or items that were less then amazing in my eyes. Just because they didn’t work for my or my skin does not mean that they won’t work for you! Seize fire! 

So my first favourite is obviously my man who I couldn’t imagine my life without, he is outspoken, bold and extremely handsome. We have so much in common it’s unreal and we fit together like a puzzle piece from day one. I have so much love and respect for him and I can’t imagine anyone else really for me – this could very well be it and if so, I would gladly be with him until the end. Exciting, thrilling, exhilarating, astonishing, stimulating, elating, gripping, energizing, breathtaking, overwhelming, enchanting, riveting, enthralling, invigorating, overpowering and uplifting – is words that I would use to describe you, and perfection

Next ➡️ would have to be Tarte SHAPE TAPE I know that this concealer is a little expensive but it is worth every penny! I use shades FAIR and FAIR NEUTRAL – it has amazing ingredients for the skin such as 

• SHEA BUTTER 

• SUNFLOWER 

• PEONY 

• LICORICE ROOT 

• VITAMIN E

Formulated without : parabens • mineral oil • phthalates • triclosan • sodium lauryl sulfate • gluten and is dermatologist tested. Cruelty free but the company that owns Tarte is not cruelty free – sadly. Do you think that’s right? For KOSE corporate to own a brand like Tarte

DID YOU KNOW ➡️ one shape tape is sold every 26 seconds? #shapetapenation 

Click to check out SHAPE TAPE

Next ➡️ JUSTE UN CLOU BRACELET by Cartier which was the first nice thing that I bought myself when I made 95k from advertising and partnership – I know I’ll be judged for this but it meant something special for me. 18K white gold, set with 32 brilliant-cut diamonds. 

A nail becomes jewelry. Designed in 1970s New York, the first Juste un Clou bracelet reflected a wild, freewheeling era. Bold, modern, and innovative, Juste un Clou is a creative twist on a familiar object. This jewelry collection transcends the everyday, making the ordinary exquisite, for him and for her

CLICK TO CHECK IT OUT

Next ➡️ Tarte Skin Care tight & bright clay multi-mask – It’s amazing for you skin and when you take it off it’s like brand new skin comes threw. It’s beautiful and just launched so I’m not sure if it’s available in all countries just yet but it will be very soon. 

Purple detoxifying & purifying exfoliating mask: perfect for the oily T-zone, this shine control mask helps tighten pores & detox your skin from the day’s pollutants. Amazonian clay works as a natural purifier to treat blemishes & blackheads, as gentle micro-exfoliants polish away dead skin cells to treat flakes & uneven skin tone without over drying. 

Gold hydrating & firming gel mask: ideal for dry or delicate areas like the cheeks & undereyes, this hydrating & brightening treatment also helps calm redness & inflammation. Amazonian clay boosts clarity & circulation while hyaluronic acid retains moisture for optimal hydration & a refreshed appearance. 

SIDE NOTE ➡️ don’t forget to check out the brush made for this mask! It’s so cool and innovative. 

CLICK TO CHECK IT OUT

Next ➡️ NETFLIX ORIGINAL – SENSE8 – god this show is so amazing and so so relatable it will have you on the edge of your seat! If you haven’t heard or or just had a chance to sit down and watch some of sense8 I truly recommend it, it’s got such a cool story line and such and out of the box approach on life. It also in a creative way focuses on a lot of world issues and how we deal with them. 

It’s just so smart and the cast is so amazing. You will not be sorry to take the time to watch it. You’re welcome!

Next ➡️ HOOKED a film by Max Emerson 

Stepping in as producers rep for this film has been fun and I’ve enjoy getting to know Max as more then just a “pretty face” we share a lot of the same views so I was happy to throw some money at the film to help it out and see it grow. Hooked is a strong bold storyline that might not hit to far from home for a lot of people. 50% of profits will be donated to several causes to help LGBT youth which is awesome. Remember be the change you want to see in the world. 

Final is Smile Sciences™ which is an at home teeth whiten set! I’m not going to say to to much because it is a sponsored post coming up but it’s absolutely amazing being 100% cruelty-free and vegan, not only is Smile Sciences™ gentle on teeth, it is gentle to the environment, kosher, FDA registered and made in the USA, After years of struggling with porcelain staining and tooth sensitivity from in-office and over-the-counter teeth whitening products and procedures, Smile Sciences™ founders, Deanna Gardner and Andra Moore, were determined to create a formula that would offer powerful prescription-grade results, with no sensitivity, all while professionally whitening teeth and removing stains from caps, crowns, and porcelain veneers.

It is a wonderful product and you see massive results after just one use – I love the little card they give you showing you just how yellow your teeth actually are, coffee, wine, smokers out there!! No hate at all. Give this a try – i might be able to save you a lot of money from the kit. Let me hear back from the company! 

CHECK THEM OUT

