🔥 QUICKY 🔥 BOY GLAM 

Hey guys. 

So this is a video that I just filmed and I’ll post early next week it’s in part of something with L’Oréal but I just wanted to quickly show you how I apply makeup to a man a show you how I apply makeup to myself always on the daily. Theres a massive difference betweeen makeup and not makeup, who you will see is my friend who was actually sick at the time so I begged because he looked like well, crap. 

It doesn’t look like I’d use a lot for this but it’s a fair share of makeup from, TARTE. NARS. GIVENCHY. MARC JACOBS BEAUTY. MUFE. 

No editing. No lighting. In fact I cover darkness and blemishes in LOW LIGHT for men because I can see them better. I know I’ve gotten into to fights with artists for years telling me to turn on the light. 

Well, the lights are always on. 


Left. Makeup.                          Right. The flu.  

Advertisement

