LIFE 101 – Some love stories are not epic novels, they are short stories but that doesn’t make them less full of love.

This will be one that I’m going to need to get words and thoughts right for – I want to encourage my subscribers to love recklessly  and treat ever love like the first, I truly think that some of us take love for granted, we get stuck in our own heads and for zero reason other then our selfs – we make choices. Choices might be regretted and you’ll want to make it right but sometimes, you can’t and you just lost the best thing that could have ever happen to you. I’m not talking about myself. 

For once I didn’t make a mistake. 

So why am I left to pick the pieces. 

I can take you to a place

I know you don’t belong

And I ain’t good with love

But I can write you a song

We could wait,

And let time tear us apart

But we don’t live forever,

I’ve got a limited heart

But this unlimited spark

That we chase everyday

How can we ignore it

If it’s never gonna fade?

I have your back,

And you are all that I need

And when I see your smile

It liberates me

So open up to me

There’s nothing left to hide

I can read you like a book,

It spills out from your eyes

Looking at the skyline

In the rearview mirror

Will anybody notice

That we’ve disappeared?

When I look into the sky,

Do you see what I do?

I can’t even think straight,

Infatuated by you

We could be chasing nothing

I wish that I knew

Even if it takes forever,

I’ll be chasing with you
Although time will swallow us

And all of our youth

My whole life I never thought

I’d meet someone like you

Someone I understand,

I can see right through

And even when you lie

You’re still telling the truth

Like an ocean to a moon,

I feel a strong link

Like a ship in the sea

I don’t want it to sink

We could be chasing nothing,

I wish that I knew

Even if it takes forever

I’ll be chasing with you

Thank you for the memories

That we’ve already shared

Every time that you’re crying

Know that I am always there

I know that you may think

This is too good to be true

How I’m feeling when I spend

Every second with you

And I promise that

I’ll never do you wrong

And no, I’m not good with love

So I’ll tell you in a song

When we get older

And look back on our lives

We will have no regrets

And happily we will die

