💥💥QUICKY💥💥 – Don’t forget.. 

To check out the “PAGES” section if on mobile it’s on the top header bar along with search, if, on Mac or PC – it’s in the same place but a drop down menu. 

It’s got new information – a email to contact me for advice, questioning or any comments. I already love the e-mails I’ve been receiving and I hope that you’re enjoying the advice back. 

The only thing I ask is please don’t ask to be set up with PR companies and personal brands emails for free product as I won’t even respond to those types of emails. 

➡️ You might notice that, I don’t approve comments or likes on my blog posts and there is a reason for that. Read to find out more. It’s not like I do like to see them or respond but I have a separate email for contact. 

Also PRESS AND PR please use use the same email and I will contact you back via my work e-mail. 


⬇️DON’T FORGET⬇️

Giveaway for NEW followers only, click the follow button and be entered in a chance to win a MacBook in gold – share the post and you’ll be entered x3 – in partnership with xtrememac!

x

