NEW AND NOW | YSL TOUCHE ÉCLAT LE CUSHION | *sent in consideration of review*

NOT TO BE CONFUSED WITH YSL FUSION INK CUSHION FOUNDATION (because there not pretty much the same thing) this is a main issue with CAN vs. US launches.

Cushion foundation with customizable radiance and coverage: a natural or sophisticated finish with simple and effortless application. A unique dimmer  puff and radiant formula for a no make-up feel that offers a customizable radiance & coverage and a cooling hydration.
Customizable radiance: a luminous glow from sheer to intense.
Customizable coverage: a flawless complexion from natural to fuller coverage.

Cooling hydration: a light and blendable texture, enriched with a moisturising and antioxidant complex, for a fresh andradiant complexion. 

I was pleasantly surprised when it came to this on the go makeup I mean not like I would sit in a car and apply my makeup – but the concept is pretty, well, neat! yet the idea of this on-the-go makeup has been pretty big – and although I don’t see much of a difference bettween this and the Givenchy (link below) teint couture cushion portable fluid foundation which I must say is a huge plus in packaging and stunning quality. Something I really want you to remember with these brands turned cosmetic companies 70% of what you’re paying for is THE NAME! Anyways – what this makeup claims is pretty true for the most part but getting it to that “full coverage” is not so easy, plus you do not get a lot of product in this component either, sadly.

TOUCHE ÉCLAT LE CUSHION
SIDE NOTE ➡️ this is not a fluid product it’s a very very pigmented powder but not it’s almost like a dust-powder if that makes any sense at all in some country’s but in US and Canada it is a fluid type foundation.


The top of the sponge from my perspective it’s the top on my hand right now is very very fluffy, and the bottom is more like a traditional makeup sponge? I know most don’t use the sponge that comes with it I personally use them as stoppers from touching my clients skin(face) while doing waterline eyeliner or brows (little trick) I guess it’s for “tapping” the skin and for “sliding” the product onto the skin.

Remember to use a primer, a good primer if you don’t want to get “cakey” fast. Sadly.

💄💄💄 OUT OF 💄💄💄💄💄

PRICE | $75.00

BUY | (click any photo)

WHAT IM LISTENING TO WHILE I BLOG | THE CHAINSMOKERS – THE ONE

 

img_0207

 

 

