NEW AND NOW ➡️ HAUS OF Christian Louboutin $100 eyeliner ‘Rouge Louboutin Œil Vinyle Luminous Ink Liner’ – $90 mascara ‘Khol Les Yeux Noirs Lash Amplifying Lacquer’

I will be completely honest I was sent these products as an exclusive PR package. I don’t wear eyeliner or mascara – all that I want to know is the product worth the price point? Beautiful packaging. Stunning really.

Let’s break it down ➡️

Christian Louboutin expands his universe to present an opus of eye amplifiers. Les Yeux Noirs Collection is imbued with the creator’s typical imaginativeness and glamour allowing women(and men) to reveal in the artistry of applying makeup. This collection is inspired by his travels he looked to India’s rich culture and colours translated to products luxuriously saturated with rich pigments for the purest and deepest impact.

After playing with the eyeliner (there is three colours black, navy blue and iconic red)I found that the the liner did dry down fast, did not smudge at all and try me I put it to the test to see if it holds up. The red pigment is very rich in colour, but, I still think that most will clean up the  edges with a liner brush because using the wand that comes with the product kinda makes the edge a bit bumpy and not smooth in application. 

Christian Louboutin Yeux Noirs Collection

Inspired by patent leather, a brilliant leather iconic to the HAUS OF CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN and you can see that for sure. CLAIM : Its innovative flocked applicator delivers the finest colour payoff and ultimate precision without needing to be reloaded, allowing for both fine lining and bold tracing. RESULT : As I mention above with the applicator does give you very good colour pay off but I think it could be a lot better, a lot of women(and men) will for sure go back over it with a liner brush to give a smooth and uniform look. I will say the iconic red like the bottoms of all Louboutions is a very unique shade and can amplify any look – It’s also humidity resistant which is pretty cool! 

Over all is it worth $100.00CAD absolutely not! I mean if you collect makeup or want something edgy and pretty sitting at your makeup table – this is another case of paying for the brand more or less with that that said the bold red is something I haven’t seen before and it does look absolutely beautiful but if you’re paying $100.00 for a eyeliner you don’t want to have to go back and touch up with a brush and also it claims that you don’t have to reload the applicator but that isn’t true at all.

💄💄OUT OF💄💄💄💄💄

PRICE ➡️ $100.00CAD

BUY ➡️ (PRE-ORDER) Click on the photo below

Christian Louboutin Yeux Noirs Collection *click to pre-order

Check back for my review on Khol Les Yeux Noirs Lash Amplifying Lacquer within the hour 

