LETS TALK ABOUT SEX ➡️ It’s gunna gunna blow up in my face but come on, light me up. 

So if you know me, you know I love fast and hard – outcome can typically be the same when I put expectations on it (yet at this time I didn’t realize, 55% of the problem was, well, me) so the first night I met him we went for drink and talked and he was absolutely beautiful, plus drove a sexy fast car and knew how to drive it (side note – don’t drink and drive it’s not smart) so we were both obsessed with each other, and I ended up sleeping over at him condo and he told me was his, and that his mom just got out of rehab and was staying with him haha so we get back to his place and make up a story about how we went to school together for something stupid, so we are having a smoke and who comes out at 4am but his mother and he tells me his name is.. let’s say Mark but his mom calls him John so I was like the fuck? Also the way she was talking about the condo was like she gave it away right away that it was not Johns condo it was actually his moms – and his mother did not go to rehab. In the months that follow, we ended up spending every second we possiblely could spend together so naturally I moved into his moms condo and she was the sweetest lady I’ve ever met – always made us dinner and we would always eat dinner together, I was happy we were happy but happiness is short lived in my life. We would go out a lot, go to different places, making not the smartest choices one could make – 0 to 150 is the best way I can describe our relationship, his mother noticed something different in John when I was there – his past was haunted but when I was around, I could keep the ghosts away.

The sex that we would have was amazing, backseats, counter tops, bed, floors – I could always make him cum without him touching his dick. So we were compatible in life, work, we lived together, sexually and one night we would push it even further by going to a gay bar both on grindr looking for a third, and we found one, he drove the same type of car as John and lived alone and was young and attractive but what would happen that night – changed me.. CHECK BACK FOR THE REST

