LETS TALK ABOUT HATE – life 101 

Let’s get this very clear, hurtful, mean, hate doesn’t effect or hurt me the way that you all expect it to. I’m so over it and I’m at a place now where I love every person in my life, I love my job, I blog as a diary almost about MY opinion about products and experiences in my life. Go ahead stalk my blog, try to comment mean thing this time around, I can see any IP address and can block it so go for it try to comment your hate.

Try to hurt me be one more view to my blog, I should thank you. When I read hate it just makes me laugh. This time around I’m not going to keep names out of this, because I don’t have to and if you don’t like it to bad because it my experiences and it might involve you.

My evolution is amazing – anyone who needs to use me as a punching bag to make them feel better. Hit me as hard as you wish – because trust me I want to hit you back. Change is possible to all who read this, anyone who tells you that it isn’t tell them to fuck off. 

Don’t like me? Don’t read my blog and don’t try to come for me in the comments  – at the end of the day you’re all still obsessed with me. Always were. ironic we just passed the day of the heart, be careful who you let in your life. Or they could be holding yours. 

😁

 

 

 

You don’t have to love me. You don’t even have to like me but, you will respect me.

Bitch.

 


